Blog Archives

Freedom Plaza

Address: Freedom Plaza, Washington, DC 20004 Corner of 14th Street and Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Pit Stop Time: 7:00 am to 9:00 am Contact info: Remi Wallace, remi@downtowndc.org, 202.638.3232   View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Capitol Riverfront at Canal Park

Location: Canal Park Address: Between 2nd St & 2nd Place SE on M Street (edge of Canal Park) Pit Stop Time: 7:00am to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Grace Aucella, grace@capitolriverfront.org, 202-465-7080   View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Capitol Hill at Eastern Market

Location: Eastern Market Metro Plaza Address: 8th & Pennsylvania Ave., SE Pit Stop Time: 7:00 am to 9:00 am Contact: McKenna Pugh, mpugh@capitolhillbid.org, 202-842-3333 ext 10 View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

National Geographic Society

Location: National Geographic Society Address: 1600 M Street NW Pit Stop Time: 7:00 am to 9:30 am Contact: Susan Kolodziejczyk, skolodzi@ngs.org, 202-807-3201   View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Falls Church City at W&OD Trail

Location: W&OD Trail and Little Falls Street Pit Stop Time: 6:30 am to 9:00 am Contact: Jeffery Sikes, jsikes@fallschurchva.gov, 703.248.5296 View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Alexandria – Carlyle

Location: John Carlyle Square Park Address: 300 John Carlyle St. Alexandria Pit Stop Time: 6:30 am to 8:30 am Contact: Morgan Babcock, mbabcock@carlylecouncil.com, 703.566.6450 Scroll down to see interactive map of the Carlyle pit stop below  View in a Larger
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Columbia Heights Plaza (Afternoon)

  Location: Columbia Heights Plaza Address: Park Rd, Kenyon & 14th Sts NW, Across from Tivoli Theatre Pit Stop Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Contact: Dan Hayes, DFCHayes@gmail.com, 202-332-3865 (residence), 301-405-0250 (office)   View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Golden Triangle – Farragut Square

Location: Farragut Square Address: Connecticut Ave. and K St. Washington, DC 20006 Pit Stop Time: 7:00 am to 9:00 am Contact: Kate Gilbride, kgilbride@goldentriangledc.com, 202.463.3400 View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

NoMa at Wunder Garten

Address: 1101 First St NE, Washington, DC 20002 Location: Wunder Garten (corner of First & L Streets, NE) Just a block from the Met Branch Trail. Pit Stop Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am Contact: Kim Ford, kford@nomabid.org, 202-997-1825 View in
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops

Mt. Vernon Triangle at VIDA Fitness

Location: Between 4th and 5th Streets Address: 445 K St NW, Washington, DC 20001 Pit Stop Time: 7:00 to 9:00 am Contact: Sarah Scott, sscott@uacompanies.com, 713 594-4705 Hosted by: VIDA Fitness (City Vista)   View in a Larger Map
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Pit Stops
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook