Blog Archives

Arlington – Gravelly Point (Afternoon)

Location: Mount Vernon Trail Address: George Washington Memorial Parkway (Just north of Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport), Arlington, VA 22202 Pit Stop Time: 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. Contact: Brent O'Neill, brent_o'neill@nps.gov, 202-438-6614
Posted in Pit Stops

Dupont Circle – Beefsteak Veggies (afternoon)

Location: Beefsteak Veggies - Dupont Address: 1528 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036 Pit Stop Time: 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. Contact: Keith Williams, keithw@beefsteakveggies.com, 202-986-7597
Posted in Pit Stops

Culmore/Bailey’s Crossroads

Location: Woodrow Wilson Library Address: 6101 Knollwood Dr, Falls Church, VA 22041 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Nohemy Miranda, Nohemy.Miranda@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-877-5625
Posted in Pit Stops

Springfield at South Run RECenter

Location: South Run RECenter Address: 7550 Reservation Drive, Springfield, VA 22153 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: David Fallert, David.Fallert@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-866-0566
Posted in Pit Stops

Oakton at Oak Marr RECenter

Location: Oak Marr RECenter Address: 3200 Jermantown Rd., Oakton, VA 22124 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Alex Barnard, Alexander.Barnard@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-281-6501
Posted in Pit Stops

Mt. Vernon – GW RECenter

Location: George Washington RECenter Address: 8426 Old Mount Vernon Rd, Alexandria , VA 22309 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: David Wyttenbach , David.Wyttenbach@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-780-8894
Posted in Pit Stops

Mt. Vernon RECenter – Belle View

Location: Mount Vernon RECenter Address: 2017 Belle View Blvd, Alexandria , VA 22307 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Trina Taylor, Trina.Taylor@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-768-3224
Posted in Pit Stops

McLean – Spring Hill RECenter

Location: Spring Hill RECenter Address: 1239 Spring Hill Road, McLean, VA 22081 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Brian Laws, brian.laws@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-324-9170
Posted in Pit Stops

Franconia – Lee District Park RECenter

Location: Lee District Park RECenter Address: 6601 Telegraph Road, Franconia, VA 22310 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Josh Smith, joshua.smith2@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-922-9840
Posted in Pit Stops

Falls Church – Fairview Park at Providence RECenter

Location: Providence RECenter Address: 7525 Marc Drive, Falls Church, VA 22042 Pit Stop Time: 6:30 to 9:00 a.m. Contact: Dan Peters, Dan.Peters@fairfaxcounty.gov, 703-324-9215
Posted in Pit Stops
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook